Ota yhteyttä ammattilaisiimme

Kysy lisää palveluistamme tai pyydä tarjous

Yhteystiedot

Pekka Ahava

Toimitusjohtaja

Pekka Ahava

0500 635 444

pekka.ahava@metritiski.fi

Antti Ahava

Operatiivinen johtaja

Antti Ahava

0400 702 572

antti.ahava@metritiski.fi

Marko Rajala

Projektinjohto, RI

Marko Rajala

045 895 8650

marko.rajala@metritiski.fi

Markku Julin

Rakennusmestari

Markku Julin

0400 463 203

markku.julin@metritiski.fi

Birger Blomqvist

Työnjohto

Birger Blomqvist

040 700 2920

birger.blomqvist@metritiski.fi

Sarianne Törmä

Hallinto

Sarianne Törmä

045 863 3308

sarianne.torma@metritiski.fi

Tero Eloranta

Tuotantojohtaja, Puusepäntehdas

Tero Eloranta

0400 624 266

tero.eloranta@metritiski.fi

Teemu Talasrinne

Tuotantojohtaja, Puusepäntehdas

Teemu Talasrinne

040 577 8509

teemu.talasrinne@metritiski.fi

Laskutustiedot

Metritiski Oy
Y-tunnus: 2421659-4
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003724216594
Operaattori: Maventa
Välittäjän tunnus: 003721291126

Paperinen laskutus

Metritiski Oy
24216594
PL 100
80020, Kollector Scan